Contact List by Name

Eugenio Acosta
Academic Advancement Director, College of Engineering
(574) 631-6242
eacosta2@nd.edu

Mary Jane Añón
Associate Director, Advisory Councils
(574) 631-6129
anon.1@nd.edu

Jeff Arnold
Director, Corporate Relations
(574) 631-3781
arnold.62@nd.edu

Chris Baguer
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-2298
baguer.4@nd.edu

Jamie Barry
Assistant Director, Donor Services
(574) 631-2651
barry.16@nd.edu

Kim Biagini
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(212) 689-0070
barwick.2@nd.edu

Kirt Bjork
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-3947
bjork.3@nd.edu

Patrick Borders
Marketing Specialist, Creative Strategy & Design, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-4762
Patrick.Borders.4@nd.edu

Patrick Brennan
Director, Gift Planning
(574) 631-8605
brennan.49@nd.edu

Ryan Brennan
Sr. Director, Annual Giving & Strategic Marketing
(574) 631-8933
brennan.70@nd.edu

Jesus Bravo
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-8199l
jbravo@nd.edu

Mike Brown
Director, Athletics Advancement
(574) 631-4408
mbrown37@nd.edu

Al Bucci
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(312) 322-0909
bucci.7@nd.edu

Andrea Bullock
Director, Strategic Marketing
(574) 631-1056
abullock@nd.edu

Drew Buscareno
Associate VP for University Relations
(574) 631-9969
buscareno.1@nd.edu

Shelby Carroll
Associate Director, President's Circle
(574) 631-5168
scarrol8@nd.edu

Lindahl Chase
Associate Director, Notre Dame Fund & Corby Society
(574) 631-7241
lindahl.chase@nd.edu

David Chaudoir
Storytelling Program Director, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-8513
david.chaudoir.2@nd.edu

Alyssia Coates
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-1519
acoates@nd.edu

Bridget Conley
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-4673
conley.95@nd.edu

Mike Connaughton
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-9798
Michael.J.Connaughton.8@nd.edu

Luke Conway
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-8143
lconway@nd.edu

Dan Crossen
Senior Director, Principal Gifts
(574) 631-6295
crossen.1@nd.edu

Bruce Danielson
Senior Director, Principal Gifts
(574) 631-0453
danielson.4@nd.edu

Kevin Deeth
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-9328
kdeeth@nd.edu

Suzanne DeGuilio
Associate Director, President's Circle
(574) 631-7110
sdeguili@nd.edu

Chris DeTrempe
Director, Gift Planning
(574) 631-7872
DeTrempe.1@nd.edu

Maria Di Pasquale
Academic Advancement Director, College of Arts & Letters
(574) 631-3770
DiPasquale.3@nd.edu

Brian Diss
Associate Director, Sorin Society
(574) 631-5646
bdiss@nd.edu

Jill Donnelly
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-2998
donnelly.18@nd.edu

Bill Doyle
Senior Director, Principal Gifts
(574) 631-9811
doyle.37@nd.edu

Greg Dugard
Associate VP for Development & Executive Director of Campaign Administration
(574) 631-5776
gdugard@nd.edu

George Duke
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-8700
gduke@nd.edu

Jeff Fersch
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(312) 322-0909
fersch.1@nd.edu

Mary Fisher
Interim Senior Director, Special Events & Stewardship
(574) 631-2207
mfisher3@nd.edu

Shannon Forry
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-3032
forry.3@nd.edu

Stu Fortener
Senior Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-1227
fortener.2@nd.edu

Cristi Ganyard
Director, Executive Events
(574) 631-1472
cganyard@nd.edu

Matt Gelchion
Director, Creative Strategy & Design, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-6735
Matthew.J.Gelchion.1@nd.edu

Joe Gelchion
Associate VP of Development & Executive Director, Principal Gifts
(574) 631-1696
gelchion.2@nd.edu

Jim Gosz
Assistant Director, Creative Strategy & Design, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-0039
jgosz1@nd.edu

Brian Green
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-2241
green.72@nd.edu

Anne Griffith
Senior Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-4106
agriffit@nd.edu

Hannah, Jon
Director, Foundation Relations
(574) 631-8613
hannah.7@nd.edu

Fr. Ralph Haag, C.S.C.
Consultant, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-5334
rhaagcsc@nd.edu

Marty Harshman
Senior Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-5173
harshman.9@nd.edu

Giovana Heeter
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-3352
gheeter2@nd.edu

Ken Hendricks
Director, Gift Planning
(574) 631-5116
hendricks.3@nd.edu

Craig Horvath
Director, Athletics Advancement
(574) 631-7566
horvath.34@nd.edu

Terry Howard
Writer, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-2421
thoward4@nd.edu

Lynn Hubert
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-3689
lhubert@nd.edu

Carla Ingrando
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
(574) 631-1050
ingrando.1@nd.edu

Janet Jessup
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-2661
jjessup@nd.edu

Scott Jessup
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-2755
jessup.4@nd.edu

Michelle Joyce
Director, Foundation Relations
(574) 631-2786
mjoyce@nd.edu

Patrick Kaiser
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-8143
kaiser.37@nd.edu

Bill Kempf
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-1303
Bill.Kempf@nd.edu@nd.edu

Micki Kidder
Associate VP & Executive Director of Development
(574) 631-6526
mkidder@nd.edu

Stacy Koebel-Harder
Director, Donor Services
(574) 631-5546
skoebel@nd.edu

Riley Koval
Assistant Director, Recognition Societies
(574) 631-3663
Riley.P.Koval.3@nd.edu

Sara Liebscher
Senior Director, Athletics Advancement
(574) 631-5311
liebscher.1@nd.edu

Ron Linczer
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-3591
rlinczer@nd.edu

John Lloyd
Academic Advancement Director, Law School
(574) 631-3958
lloyd.25@nd.edu

Debbie Loughran
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(714) 598-8779
dmecklou@nd.edu

Michael Loungo
Director, Global Advancement
(574) 631-7712
loungo.3@nd.edu

Megan Macri
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(773) 853-9510
megan.macri@nd.edu

Allison Slabaugh
Academic Advancement Director, College of Science
(574) 631-2425
maddox.7@nd.edu

Pablo Martinez
Program Director, ND Day & Employee Giving
(574) 631-7106
pmartin5@nd.edu

Jay McAllister
Academic Advancement Director, Research
(574) 631-9764
jmcallis@nd.edu

Michael McLaughlin
Senior Director, Principal Gifts
(574) 631-7884
McLaughlin.61@nd.edu

Rubén Medina
Associate Director, Global Advancement
(574) 631-0224
rmedina@nd.edu

Jesse Meyer
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-9129
jmeyer6@nd.edu

Thomas Molnar
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-8740
molnar.16@nd.edu

Ann Amico Moran
Senior Recruiting Consultant
(574) 631-1837
amoran2@nd.edu

Brian Moran
Academic Advancement Director, Mendoza College of Business
(574) 631-7458
moran.112@nd.edu

Jim Morrison
Senior Director, Academic Advancement
(574) 631-8729
jmorri15@nd.edu

Jared Mrozinske
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-2766
mrozinske.1@nd.edu

Eileen Murdock
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(312) 322-0909
emurdock@nd.edu

Chris Murphy
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(312) 322-0909
cmurph18@nd.edu

Louis Nanni
Vice President for University Relations
(574) 631-6122
Lou.Nanni.3@nd.edu

Rich Naponelli
Director, Gift Planning
(574) 631-6302
rnaponel@nd.edu

Robert Ortiz
Director, Gift Planning
(574) 631-3781
rortiz3@nd.edu

Darrell Paulsen
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-2543
paulsen.1@nd.edu

Dan Pena
Associate Director, John Cardinal O'Hara Society
(574) 631-0083
dpena@nd.edu

Grace Prosniewski
Writer, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-1682
gprosnie@nd.edu

Brian Powell
Program Director, Athletics Advancement
(574) 631-1718
powell.74@nd.edu

Sue Prister
Assistant Director, Donor Services
(574) 631-2610
prister.2@nd.edu

Dylan Reed
Academic Advancement Director, Keough School of Global Affairs
(574) 631-7934
dreed@nd.edu

Tara Reilly
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-5454
treilly3@nd.edu

Amanda Retartha
Director, Foundation Relations
(574) 631-0311
amanda.retartha@nd.edu

Jonathan Retartha
Manager, Donor Experience
(574) 631-5340
jonathan.retartha@nd.edu

Rudy Reyes Jr.
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-0694
rreyes@nd.edu

Rich Reynolds
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-3948
reynolds.82@nd.edu

James Riley
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-9938
jriley@nd.edu

Jessica Rizzo
Director, Regional Development, West Region
jessica.rizzo@nd.edu

Tony Roberts
Director, Regional Development, West Region
949-677-8602
roberts.126@nd.edu

Alex Romagnolo
Associate Director, Athletics Annual Giving
(574) 631-0448
aromagnolo@nd.edu

Julia Sama
Campaign Program Director
(574) 631-1108
jkelly7@nd.edu

Dan Santucci
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-5042
santucci.4@nd.edu

Jason Scarlett
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-3319
scarlett.5@nd.edu

Amy Schell
Director, Notre Dame Funds
(574) 631-2297
schell.11@nd.edu

Chuck Schnur
Senior Director, Principal Gifts
(630) 793-9272
schnur.1@nd.edu

Henry Scroope
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-2208
scroope.1@nd.edu

Ian Secviar
Associate Director, Law School Annual Fund
(574) 631-2410
isecviar@nd.edu

Michelle Shakour
Director, Gift Planning
(574) 631-6368
shakour.1@nd.edu

Gail Slevin
Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 400-3098
gslevin@nd.edu

Jim Small
Senior Director, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-7510
jim.small@nd.edu

A. Stephen Smith
Director, Regional Development, West Region
(574) 631-2956
Austin.S.Smith.358@nd.edu

Laura Snell
Associate Director, Badin Guild
(574) 631-0038
lsnell@nd.edu

Steve Sollmann
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-1449
ssollmann@nd.edu

Brandon Tabor
Design Program Director, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-9905
btabor1@nd.edu

Josh Tullis
Director, Corporate Relations
(574) 631-0407
jtullis2@nd.edu

Nathaniel Utz
Senior Director, Corporate Relations
(574) 631-2658
utz.13@nd.edu

Aaron Wall
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-2143
wall.5@nd.edu

Chris Walsh
Director, Regional Development, South Region
(574) 631-4941
walsh.207@nd.edu

Lin Wang
Program Manager, Storytelling & Engagement
(574) 631-4961
lin.wang@nd.edu

George West
Director, Athletics Advancement
(574) 631-2773
gwest@nd.edu

Pier White
Director, Regional Development, East Region
(574) 631-1244
white.254@nd.edu

Tim Willis
Senior Director, Regional Development, Midwest Region
(574) 631-0399
twillis@nd.edu